Handwriting Analysts for Personality Profiling

Do you require the assistance of a professional handwriting analyst for personality profiling? Graphanex has compiled a list of qualified handwriting analysts throughout South Africa.

Handwriting Analysts for Personality Profiling

Gauteng

Terry Elmaleh

Blairgowrie

Cell: +27825567121
Fax: 0862368435
E-Mailelmaleh@netactive.co.za
Website: www.handwritinganalyst.co.za
Specialisation: Human Resources Applications including Recruitment, Team Building, Leadership Development, Performance Management, Employee Management Strategies, Employee Wellness, Personal Personality Analyses, Compatibility (Marriage/Business partnerships), Criminal Personality Profiling, Career Guidance, Forensic Handwriting Analysis, Substance Abuse, Mental Health, Branding, Statement Analysis

Michelle Barker

Sandton/Randburg

Cell: 0823715701
Fax: 0866130558
E-Mail:  michellebarker@telkomsa.net
Website:  www.obsidianfhe.co.za
Specialisation:  Human Resources Selection; Team Building; Compatibility (Marriage/Business partnerships); Criminal Personality Profiling; Career Guidance; Substance Abuse; Health in Handwriting; Corporate wellness days

Lourika Buckley 

Parktown

Tel: +27116402572/480 4854
Fax: +27116402572
E-Mailgrafex@global.co.za
Websitehttp://www.grafex.co.za
Specialisation: Forensic Handwriting Examiner; Recruitment/Selection; Business & Marriage Compatibility; Personality Assessment

Sarah Bauling 

Blairgowrie, Randburg

Cell: 0834573402
Emailsarah@balloon.co.za
Specialisation:  Human Resources Selection, Partner Compatibility

Karien Spreeth

Honeydew, Roodepoort

Tel/Cell: (011) 2145951/ 0749211981
Email: Columbia.spreeth@gmail.com
Specialisation: General Personality Profiling, Partner Compatibility, Human Resources Selection, Child Guidance, Career Guidance, Criminal Personality Profiling and Substance Abuse

Glynis Penny

Sunninghill, Johannesburg

Tel/Cell: (011)5533300 /  0832694826
Email: glynis.penny@regalsecurity.co.za
Fax:  0862125016
Specialisation: Human Resource Selection, Team Building, Career Guidance, Health in Handwriting, General Personality Profiling

 

Lynn Muller

Fourways

Tel/Cell: 011 8750461/0828501925
Fax: 011 5690101
E-Maillynn@dainfern.co.za
Specialisation: Child Guidance, Substance Abuse in Handwriting, Health in Handwriting, Compatibility in Handwriting

Henriette Bester

Krugersdorp

Cell: 0824128205
Fax: 0865835888
E-Mailhenrib@absamail.co.za
Specialisation: Human Resources Selection, Child Guidance, Compatibility (marriage/business), Criminal Profiling, Career Guidance

Liza Pieters  (Research Intern)

Meyerton

Cell: 083 602 7510
E-Mail:   lizap@webmail.co.za
Specialisation:  Compatibility (marriage and career guidance), personality profiling.
Other specialisation:  Forensic voice stress analysis (lie detecting test), statement analysis

Cape Town

Andrea le Sueur

Hout Bay

Cell: +27829270855
Fax: +27217904135
E-Mailandreals@telkomsa.net
Specialisation: HR Selection; Career Guidance; General Profiling

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Rowena Wilkinson

Umhlanga

Tel/Cell: 031 5666910/0721488194
E-Mailrowenawi@mweb.co.za
Specialisation: Human Resource Selection, General Personality Profiling

 

For a list of professional forensic handwriting examiners, click here.